Zespół

Nasz zespół

JEŚLI POTRZEBUJESZ POMOCY, NASZ ZESPÓŁ SPECJALISTÓW JEST DO TWOJEJ DYSPOZYCJI

Siedziba główna

grzegorz-fetter

Grzegorz Fetter

Email: grzegorz.fetter@gresta.pl
Telefon: 501-570-904

Emilia Fetter1233

Emilia Fetter

Email: emilia.fetter@gresta.pl
Telefon: 513-045-085

Przemysław Cichowski234

Przemysław Cichowski

Email: przemysław.cichowski@gresta.pl
Telefon: 501-570-939

Anita Cichowska

Anita Cichowska

Email: anita.cichowska@gresta.pl
Telefon: 515-128-456

Anna Rudnik

Anna Rudnik

Email: anna.rudnik@gresta.pl
Telefon: 513-045-084

ODDZIAŁ BYDGOSKA 2

ODDZIAŁ CHEŁMNO

Dawid Szpankiewicz

Email: dawid.szpankiewicz@gresta.pl
Telefon: 785-543-792

Leszek Sobieralski

Email:  leszek.sobieralski@gresta.pl
Telefon: 509-635-547

X